Highlights Winter Specialty

Year Best of Breed Best of Opposite Sex Best of Winners Judge
2010 GCH CH Cinnabars Aldebaran Epiphany CH Relwood’s Mgm Grand Jen’s Penny Renaissance Man Money Is No Object Ms. N Rigggsbee
2012 GCH Kezdet’s Russet Leather River Whisper GCH CH Russet Leather Wild RideRE JH Pashalle’s Blaze of Glory Mrs. Christine Hubbel
2013 CH Russet Leather Warrior Princess GCH Kezdet’s Russet Leather River Whisper Russet Leather Ride To The Top Ms. M. Martorella
2014 GCH CH Jaybren’s Irish Star CH Redwind Sheza Chocolate Diva HRQ Rockin’ At Gold Run Dr. Donald Sturz
2015 GCH Classical Elgin’s Northern Lights GCH Kizmar’s Bailey’s Hotshot of Adara JH CGC Russet Leather Storm Winds Lightning Strikes Mrs. Marsha Hall Brown
 2016  GCH Nyircsaszari Tatra JH  GCH Red Diamond Dancing at the Plaza  Golden Empire’s Breaking the Bank  Mr. Gary Andersen